Creating a Customer Award Program (Request access)

Barbara · October 1, 2022

Sign up for this course will be available soon.

Taught by BT – Barbara Thomas – You can find her on Campus at @professor-bt  or on LinkedIn here.

Cohort 1 (approx. 15 people)

  • Course 101: Live Course on November 30th, 2022 @ 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT – Completed
  • Office Hours: Live Course on December 2nd, 2022 @ 9 am PT / 12 noon ET – Completed
  • Course 201: Live Course on December 7th, 2022 @ 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT – Completed
  • Office Hours: Live Course on December 9th, 2022 @ 9 am PT / 12 noon ET

Cohort 2 (approx. 15 people)

  • Course 101: Live Course on February 15th, 2023 @ 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT
  • Course 201: Live Course on February 22nd, 2023 @ 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT
  • Office Hours: February: TBD
  • Office Hours: March: TBD

Discuss this course with peers and experts in our Customer Awards Discussion Forum! Or feel free to submit your questions in the forum for BT before the course.

About Instructor

Barbara

1 Course

+11 enrolled
Not Enrolled
This course is currently closed

Course Includes

  • 17 Lessons