Loading Events

« All Events

Apr 25

Office Hours: Starting a Customer-Led Growth Program.

April 25 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT

@GrowthGuy (Eran Livneh) and @CoachLuis (Luis González) discuss how to start a Customer-Led Growth program. They will be sharing real examples of how this can be done. It is recommended that you take @@GrowthGuy ‘s course: For Marketers: A Customer Led Growth action plan before or after this office hours session. See course here.

The workshop will be held April 25th @ 12 noon PT / 3 pm ET

Seating is limited — Sign Up here:


Details

Date:
April 25
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT